Details

    • Type: Sub-task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0.0-M1
    • Component/s: cli
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Create a method to delete all users.
      This method, after a new authentication, will delete all users managed by Syncope. This, for instance, will be very helpful during test phase.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              massi Massimiliano Perrone
              Reporter:
              massi Massimiliano Perrone
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: