Uploaded image for project: 'Zeppelin'
  1. Zeppelin
  2. ZEPPELIN-2476

Overwriting existing notebook

    XMLWordPrintableJSON

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Critical
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 0.7.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Flags:
      Patch, Important

      Description

      When someone is working in a notebook and someone else login (anonymous or login with his user/pass) to zeppelin and create a new notebook at the same time the other is working, all codes and progress for the first one will be deleted immediately.

      This issue was not present in 0.6.2

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                chewytek Chaouachi Majdi
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                4 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: