Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-912

Registered users receive an error message after saving their own profile

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0.0-M4
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0.0.M5
    • Component/s: enduser
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      After submitting a new user profile, enduser tries to read again that profile - of course using user credentials. If workflow requires an approval process, users are not authorized to access to their profile.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                giacomolm Giacomo Lamonaco
                Reporter:
                giacomolm Giacomo Lamonaco
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: