Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-819

Add deletion query across all components

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0.0-M2
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0.0-M3
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      If you try to delete a user in the Syncope console, a prompt pops up asking you if you "Really want to delete the selected item(s)". However, you can delete resources/connectors/schema types without any such prompt popping up. For consistency, the message should always appear when deleting something in the UI.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              ilgrosso Francesco Chicchiriccò
              Reporter:
              coheigea Colm O hEigeartaigh
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: