Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-817

Switching between Connector Configuration tabs loses information

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0.0-M2
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0.0-M3
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When creating a new Connector, if you enter in details for the "Configuration" tab, and then switch to "Capabilities" without saving, the "Configuration" you have entered is deleted when you switch back to this tab.

      So this means that the only way to enter "Capabilities", is you have to edit the Configuration first + click "save", then re-edit the Connector...

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              fmartelli fabio martelli
              Reporter:
              coheigea Colm O hEigeartaigh
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: