Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-68

Existing memberships removed during synchronization

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.0.0-incubating
    • Fix Version/s: 1.0.0-incubating
    • Component/s: core
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      After user Synchronization Task execution updated users are provisioned on resources assigned, but they lost existing memberships.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              fmartelli fabio martelli
              Reporter:
              fmartelli fabio martelli
            • Votes:
              2 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: