Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-495

List of role(s) assigned to user is deleted in edit user modal page if cancel button of role modal page is clicked

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.2.0-M1
    • Fix Version/s: 1.2.0-M1
    • Component/s: console
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Suppose to be logged into console and to open in edit mode a generic user with roles assigned:
      1) go under roles tab in edit user modal page
      2) click on whatever role (assigned from lower list or not assigned from upper list), a role modal window is shown.
      3) click on "Cancel" or "x" button to exit from modal page, list of roles assigned to user is incorrectly deleted.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              mdisabatino Marco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro
              Reporter:
              andrea.patricelli Andrea Patricelli
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: