Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-341

When deleting user schema, user list attributes head don't get updated

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.0.6, 1.1.0
    • Fix Version/s: 1.0.7, 1.1.0
    • Component/s: console
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When user schema (normal, derived or virtual) are deleted, they are able linger on in the user listing.

      Calling up the "Change display attributes" and saving clears this.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              ilgrosso Francesco Chicchiriccò
              Reporter:
              ilgrosso Francesco Chicchiriccò
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: