Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-301

Status is not updated when synchronizing existing users

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.0.5, 1.1.0
    • Fix Version/s: 1.0.6, 1.1.0
    • Component/s: core
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Even though the flag "Synchronize user status" is checked on the SyncTask, the status (enabled / disabled) on the synchronizing external resources does not make any suspend() / reactivate() to take place on Syncope, for existing users.

      For non-existing users, however, everything is working as expected.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                ilgrosso Francesco Chicchiriccò
                Reporter:
                ilgrosso Francesco Chicchiriccò
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: