Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-1136

Groups list reset always after realm change

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0.3
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0.4, 2.1.0
    • Component/s: enduser
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      1. Login on Syncope Enduser Console in self-edit an user assigned to a group (puccini for example if on embedded env).
      2. Go to groups tab and change realm (if on embedded from / to /even). All existing groups will disappear. This should not happen if group is alsdo visible from child realms. Reset groups otherwise

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                andrea.patricelli Andrea Patricelli
                Reporter:
                andrea.patricelli Andrea Patricelli
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                4 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: