Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-1059

Remove final landing page after user create/update

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0.2
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0.3, 2.1.0
    • Component/s: enduser
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Remove final landing page after user successful create/update and restore old feedback panel to show success (visible in login page)

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              andrea.patricelli Andrea Patricelli
              Reporter:
              andrea.patricelli Andrea Patricelli
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: