Member initiated time is not persisted when shutting down stratos. So member initiated time is not populated when restarting stratos.
Hence those members which are in the pending list will be immediately moved to obsolete list and removed immediately from that list also. It can lead to severe problems such as those member will not be tracked by stratos thereafter. They will be there in the IaaS.