Details

    • Type: Sub-task
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.1.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Sentry
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When a privilege is created and assigned to a user, this user is automatically created if it does not exist.

      So when a privilege is removed from a user, or a role is removed from a user, this user should be removed when it is not associated with other objects (like privileges and roles)

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                LinaAtAustin Na Li
                Reporter:
                LinaAtAustin Na Li
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Time Tracking

                  Estimated:
                  Original Estimate - 72h
                  72h
                  Remaining:
                  Remaining Estimate - 72h
                  72h
                  Logged:
                  Time Spent - Not Specified
                  Not Specified