Uploaded image for project: 'Ranger'
  1. Ranger
  2. RANGER-2552

Adding a user to a group is resetting the role/permissions of the user

    XMLWordPrintableJSON

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0.0
    • Fix Version/s: 2.1.0
    • Component/s: Ranger, usersync
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When a user is added to a group that doesn't have role assignments, then the user permissions are reset to "USER".

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              spolavarapu Sailaja Polavarapu
              Reporter:
              spolavarapu Sailaja Polavarapu
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: