Uploaded image for project: 'OFBiz'
  1. OFBiz
  2. OFBIZ-6525

Add confirmation message before deleting entity record from web-tools application

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: Trunk
    • Fix Version/s: 16.11.01
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When we delete any entity record from web-tools there is no confirmation message before delete. So there should be a confirmation window before deleting record.

      As currently, View button and Delete button are very close to each other. This can happen that user only wants to view record but mistakenely clicks on delete. In this case, confirmation window can help user to confirm once.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                deepak.dixit Deepak Dixit
                Reporter:
                arunpati Arun Patidar
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: