Uploaded image for project: 'Archiva'
  1. Archiva
  2. MRM-1958

Purge by retention count deletes files but leaves history on website.

    XMLWordPrintableJSON

    Details

    • Flags:
      Important

      Description

      Hi,
      I'm having issue during repository purge based on retention count:
      redundant versions of snapshot are deleted from hard drive, but it's history still exists in archiva portal. To be more precise there are links to version that currently don't exist physically on drive with size 0b as it's shown on attached example screen. While on hard drive with repository files there are only versions 2 and 3.
      I wonder if it's a configuration issue, or a code bug during purge? Would appreciate any help with this.

      Best regards,
      Gregory

        Attachments

        1. archiva_bug.png
          40 kB
          Gregory Zyrek

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                martin_s Martin Stockhammer
                Reporter:
                gzyrek Gregory Zyrek
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: