Uploaded image for project: 'Kafka'
  1. Kafka
  2. KAFKA-4158

Reset quota to default value if quota override is deleted for a given clientId

Agile BoardAttach filesAttach ScreenshotVotersStop watchingWatchersCreate sub-taskLinkCloneUpdate Comment AuthorReplace String in CommentUpdate Comment VisibilityDelete Comments
    XMLWordPrintableJSON

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Critical
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • None
    • 0.10.1.0
    • None
    • None

    Description

      If user set a quota override and delete it override, Kafka will still use the quota override. But this is wrong. Kafka should use default quota if the override is deleted.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

        Activity

          This comment will be Viewable by All Users Viewable by All Users
          Cancel

          People

            lindong Dong Lin
            lindong Dong Lin
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Stop watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Slack

                Issue deployment