Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.1.3
    • Fix Version/s: 2.2.0
    • Component/s: Demo Portlets
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      if a user edits the SRC preference of the IFrame portlet, first the right website is beeing displayed. but as soon as as the user logs out and back in, the old website, which was defined in the portlet.xml of the demo webapp, will be displayed. Though when trying to edit the SRC, the correct one is being displayed.

      i'm using jetspeed 2.1.3 with a derby database.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              tdomhan Tobias Domhan
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: