Uploaded image for project: 'Jetspeed 2'
  1. Jetspeed 2
  2. JS2-525

Roles and Groups appear in the User Details portlet when having been deleted

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.1-dev
    • Fix Version/s: 2.1.2
    • Component/s: Admin Portlets
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      I was using the admin portlet to delete users, groups and roles that I don't want. There are acctually are two issues here. They can be resolved at the same time because they are related.

      The User Detail Information portlet continues to look for the user that was just deleted.

      And deleted roles and groups continue to appear in the drop down menu.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              donaghy Philip Mark Donaghy
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: