Public signup for this instance is disabled. Go to our Self serve sign up page to request an account.
We found one case the when deleting a snapshot (with ordered snapshot deletion disabled), it can incorrectly delete some files in the current state.
File renamed from a snapshottable dir to a non-snapshottable dir cannot be deleted.
GitHub Pull Request #5532