The Job Configuration section of the job history / analyze page of the JobManager webinterface contains two confusing entries:
- Number of execution retries is actually the maximum number of retries and should be renamed accordingly. The default value is -1 and should be changed to "deactivated" (or 0).
- Job parallelism which is -1 by default. A parallelism of -1 is not very meaningful. It would be better to show something like "auto"