Uploaded image for project: 'Apache Drill'
  1. Apache Drill
  2. DRILL-2653

All additions to storage plugin configuration gets wiped out if info is not correct

    XMLWordPrintableJSON

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 0.9.0
    • Fix Version/s: 1.5.0
    • Component/s: Client - HTTP
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Whenever a user enters an invalid information into a storage plugin configuration, the entire data gets wiped out. This can be frustrating to users if alot of information has been entered. The data should be retained on the screen to allow users correct the mistakes rather than having to write all the information over again.

        Attachments

        1. DRILL-2653.1.patch.txt
          1 kB
          Sudheesh Katkam

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                knguyen Krystal
              • Votes:
                1 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                4 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: