Uploaded image for project: 'Apache DataLab'
  1. Apache DataLab
  2. DATALAB-2208

[Confirmation dialog]: Clear up all previous selected items after canceling

Attach filesAttach ScreenshotVotersWatch issueWatchersCreate sub-taskLinkCloneUpdate Comment AuthorReplace String in CommentUpdate Comment VisibilityDelete Comments
    XMLWordPrintableJSON

Details

    Description

      Confirmation dialog we have for :

      • environment management page
      • configuration page
      • project page

       

      Attachments

        Activity

          This comment will be Viewable by All Users Viewable by All Users
          Cancel

          People

            dgnatyshyn Dmytro Gnatyshyn
            vvitanska Vira Vitanska
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Agile

                Completed Sprint:
                Apache DataLab release 2.5 ended 20/Jul/21
                View on Board

                Slack

                  Issue deployment