- Create an account, A.
- Deploy a VM with default admin account
- Take snapshot of the root volume
- Stop the VM and assign the VM to the account A
- The snapshot is getting deleted automatically in the UI and db shows removed time stamp as when the vm is reassigned.
- But the snapshot is not deleted in the secondary storage (orphaned)