Uploaded image for project: 'CloudStack'
  1. CloudStack
  2. CLOUDSTACK-9555

when a template is deleted and then copied over again , it is still marked as Removed in template_zone_ref table

Attach filesAttach ScreenshotAdd voteVotersWatch issueWatchersCreate sub-taskLinkCloneUpdate Comment AuthorReplace String in CommentUpdate Comment VisibilityDelete Comments
    XMLWordPrintableJSON

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Major
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • 4.9.0, 4.5.2.2
    • 4.10.1.0
    • Management Server
    • Security Level: Public (Anyone can view this level - this is the default.)
    • None
    • All Hypervisors

    Description

      Charging of template stops in the following use case

      Step1:Register a Template(Name:A) to Zone1
      Step2:Copy the template(Name:A) to Zone 2
      Step3:Delete the template(Name:A) of only Zone2
      Step4:Copy the template(Name:A) to Zone 2
      Step5:Check the charging of the template

      Attachments

        Activity

          This comment will be Viewable by All Users Viewable by All Users
          Cancel

          People

            Unassigned Unassigned
            yvsubhash subhash yedugundla

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:

              Slack

                Issue deployment