1. Clicked on create new group
2. Add group name
3. Search for a user and select the user, user get listed
4. Change the role to admin
5. Click submit
6. Return to the group again by clicking 'Edit'
7. The added user is with role 'Member'. Not 'Admin' as you selected. If added more users at the very first time and change their roles, none of them are saved as 'Admin'
8. If you change the role second time and submit, then it saves as 'Admin'