Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-273

Role deletion inhibits notification update

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Cannot Reproduce
    • Affects Version/s: 1.0.4
    • Fix Version/s: 1.0.5, 1.1.0
    • Component/s: console
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Step to reproduce the bug:

      1) Create a new role
      2) Create a new notification that use previously created role as membership relation in About recipients
      3) Save notification
      4) Drop the role
      5) Try to edit notification assigning a new role
      6) Save notification
      7) Edit notification again: previously assigned role in step 5 it's not reported as current assigned role

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              ilgrosso Francesco Chicchiriccò
              Reporter:
              dsigno Denis Signoretto
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Due:
                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: