Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-1309

Enduser UI does not remove Access Token on Finish

    XMLWordPrintableJSON

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0.8
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0.9, 2.1.0
    • Component/s: enduser
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      How to reproduce:

      1. log in as an existing user
      2. change username
      3. click on Finish
      4. (let admin approve the change if workflow definition requires it)
      5. attempt to login with the new username
      6. login fails

      This happens because the JWT created at step 1 under the old username is still there after step 3.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              ilgrosso Francesco Chicchiriccò
              Reporter:
              ilgrosso Francesco Chicchiriccò
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: