Uploaded image for project: 'Syncope'
  1. Syncope
  2. SYNCOPE-1038

User create: finish button should remain clickable if the last step is reached

VotersWatch issueWatchersLinkCloneUpdate Comment AuthorReplace String in CommentUpdate Comment VisibilityDelete Comments
    XMLWordPrintableJSON

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • 2.0.2
    • 2.0.3, 2.1.0
    • console
    • None
    • Google Chrome 50.0.2661.86 (64-bit)

    Description

      Access to the admin console and create a new User.
      Edit attributes and insert all other required information and arrive to the last wizard step, then click on Finish button.
      After that go back to a previous step (password mgmt step for example), you'll notice that the finish button is disabled and is enabled only in the last step, while it should became clickable after arriving to the end at least one time.

      Attachments

        Activity

          This comment will be Viewable by All Users Viewable by All Users
          Cancel

          People

            fmartelli Fabio Martelli
            andrea.patricelli Andrea Patricelli
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Issue deployment