Details

    • Type: Bug Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.0.0
    • Fix Version/s: 3.0.0
    • Component/s: HTML5
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Add user to the usergroup and then delete this user.
      Go to the usergroup and observe users. Deleted user is shown in the usergroup.
      Deleted user should not be shown in the usergroup.

        Activity

          People

          • Assignee:
            Vasiliy Degtyarev
            Reporter:
            Vasiliy Degtyarev
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Development