When a project manager expires the assignment of a resource by clicking the delete button in the Project Resources overview the resource is deleted from the overview. It should be that the resource is still shown in the overview with the tru-date visible.
Otherwise there will be a discrepancy between the overview of resources of the project and the project dashboard.
The name of the button is also wrong. It should state 'expire' not 'delete'.
|Status||Open [ 1 ]||Patch Available [ 10002 ]|
|Fix Version/s||Release 11.04.01 [ 12320772 ]|
|Resolution||Fixed [ 1 ]|
|Status||Patch Available [ 10002 ]||Closed [ 6 ]|
|Assignee||Jacques Le Roux [ jacques.le.roux ]|
|Fix Version/s||Release Branch 10.04 [ 12314832 ]|
|Fix Version/s||Release Branch 11.04 [ 12316420 ]|
|Fix Version/s||Release 10.04 [ 12316421 ]|