User can reset value of a defined counter in the Counteres view. The action is triggered by clicking on a reset button. No confirmation is present.
A simple missclick may result in a counter reset. This might be a serious problem for use cases relying on a counters (message ID, request ID, etc.).
A Yes/No confirmation dialog should prevent the counter data loss.