Uploaded image for project: 'Apache Hop'
  1. Apache Hop
  2. HOP-3276

Double click mode: editing an action causes it to be flagged as changed

    XMLWordPrintableJSON

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • None
    • 1.0.0
    • None
    • None

    Description

      When the "Use double-click option on canvas" is enabled we experience an incorrect behavior any time we make any change to any of the workflow's actions.  As soon as we open any of the workflows' actions, the workflow is immediately marked as changed (workflow's tab name formatted in bold chars and save button enabled in the toolbar) and remains in that state even if we don't apply any change to any action in the workflow.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            mcasters Matt Casters
            sramazzina Sergio Ramazzina
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: