After opening multiple tiled connections and disconnecting from a subset of those connections, closing any of the disconnected connections will incorrectly close all disconnected connections, even though the IDs for those connections remain in the URL.
- Open at least 3 tiled connections
- Disconnect from 2 tiled connections such that the "You have been disconnected" notification appears.
- Close one of the disconnected connections by clicking the "X" in the upper-right corner of its tile.
- Observe that all disconnected connections close, yet all but the explicitly-closed connection remain in the URL.
Only the explicitly-closed connection closes.
All disconnected connections close, and the current URL no longer correctly represents the set of connections visible.