Directory Studio
  1. Directory Studio
  2. DIRSTUDIO-759

Exit confirmation dialog is showed twice when quitting the application by closing the window on Linux and Windows

    Details

      Description

      Exit confirmation dialog is showed twice when quitting the application by closing the window on Linux and Windows

        Activity

        No work has yet been logged on this issue.

          People

          • Assignee:
            Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot
            Reporter:
            Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Development