Directory Studio
  1. Directory Studio
  2. DIRSTUDIO-571

Modification is logged even if referred to another directory server

    Details

    • Type: Bug Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.4.0
    • Fix Version/s: 1.5.0
    • Component/s: studio-connection
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When doing a modification (add, modify, delete, moddn) and the server sends a referral to another (the master) directory server then the modification appears in modification logs for both connections. It should only appear in the logs of the final connection.

        Activity

        No work has yet been logged on this issue.

          People

          • Assignee:
            Stefan Seelmann
            Reporter:
            Stefan Seelmann
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Development