Uploaded image for project: 'Directory Studio'
  1. Directory Studio
  2. DIRSTUDIO-571

Modification is logged even if referred to another directory server

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.4.0
    • Fix Version/s: 1.5.0
    • Component/s: studio-connection
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When doing a modification (add, modify, delete, moddn) and the server sends a referral to another (the master) directory server then the modification appears in modification logs for both connections. It should only appear in the logs of the final connection.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              seelmann Stefan Seelmann
              Reporter:
              seelmann Stefan Seelmann
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: