Directory Studio
  1. Directory Studio
  2. DIRSTUDIO-459

Add a "Remember my decision" checkbox to each confirmation dialog

    Details

    • Type: Improvement Improvement
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Major Major
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0.0
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      We should add a "Remember my decision" checkbox to each confirmation dialog. For example whenever deleting an entry or attribute a confirmation dialog pops up. For power users it should be possible to avoid this popup. Additional we need a preference page to reactivate the popups.

        Activity

        Stefan Seelmann created issue -
        Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot made changes -
        Field Original Value New Value
        Fix Version/s 2.0.0 [ 12314306 ]

          People

          • Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Stefan Seelmann
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:

              Development