As an Admin I want to terminate project(s), so that I can rid of unnecessary resources.
- Admin is logged-in DLab
- Admin is located in ‘Project’ tab on ‘Administration’ page
- ‘Manage project’ popup is open
If Admin clicks termination icon in action column confirmation dialog appears ‘Project name’ will be decommissioned. Do you want to proceed?
If Admin clicks ‘Yes’ a project is terminated, confirmation dialog is closed.
If Admin clicks ‘No’ a project is not terminated, confirmation dialog is closed.
- Admin is able to terminate a project
- Terminated project is absent among the other project
- All resources are killed except for VPC (or check if any other project exists in same VPC, if not - delete VPC) and bucket.