Uploaded image for project: 'Continuum'
  1. Continuum
  2. CONTINUUM-2665

Incorrect purge description is displayed in delete confirmation.

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.4.1
    • Fix Version/s: 1.5.0
    • Component/s: Web - UI
    • Labels:

      Description

      To replicate:

      1) Create 2 purge configurations with distinct descriptions.
      2) Click delete button for purge 1
      Are you sure you want to delete Purge Configuration "<purge 1 description>" ?
      3) Click cancel
      4) Click delete button for purge 2
      Error: Are you sure you want to delete Purge Configuration "<purge 1 description>" ? is displayed
      Expected Result: Are you sure you want to delete Purge Configuration "<purge 2 description>" ? is displayed

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              batkinson Brent N Atkinson
              Reporter:
              gigsz1 Greg Michael Meneses
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: