Uploaded image for project: 'Continuum'
  1. Continuum
  2. CONTINUUM-2532

Editing Build Definition doesn't reflect changes when saved

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.4.0 (Beta)
    • Fix Version/s: 1.4.1
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Steps to replicate:

      1. Add a new build definition to a project group with "Always Build" and "Build Fresh" set to TRUE. Click save.
      2. Build definitions page is shown with new entry. Click on edit.
      3. Set "Always Build" to FALSE and click save.
      4. Build definitions page is shown but the value is still TRUE
      5. Click on edit again, and the box is unchecked. Set "Build Fresh" to FALSE, and click save.
      6. Build definitions page is shown with both values now FALSE.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                ctan Maria Catherine Tan
                Reporter:
                mbaclay mbaclay
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: