Uploaded image for project: 'Continuum'
  1. Continuum
  2. CONTINUUM-2530

more information during release rollback

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 1.4.0 (Beta)
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Release, Web - UI

      Description

      When rolling back a release, more information as to what will be changed after the rollback would be helpful so that the user will know what manual cleanup to do.

      This is with regards to:

      • the deployed artifacts of a failed release
      • tag created in preparing the release
      • pom configuration changes (i.e version and scm tag urls)

      The message in the Rollback release page does not give enough information on what the user can expect after the rollback. It only says

      This will revert all changes made by the previous release?

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              jzurbano jzurbano
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: