Clicking the delete icon deletes the configuration directly.
Hi.. Attached a patch that would redirect user to a confirmation page when deleting a purge configuration. Thanks..
Hi updated patch to delete repository and directory purge configuration. Thanks.
Fixed in revision 739894
added confirmDeletePurgeConfiguration page in revision 743168