Uploaded image for project: 'Continuum'
  1. Continuum
  2. CONTINUUM-1676

deleting a project or group should cancel any current or scheduled builds, and prevent any from being queued

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.1-beta-3, 1.1-beta-4, 1.1
    • Fix Version/s: 1.2
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      I kept having my projects rescheduled during a long deletion (as it deleted the working directory slowly), so the deletion would fail due to files in the working directory being in use

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              olamy Olivier Lamy (*$^¨%`£)
              Reporter:
              brettporter Brett Porter
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: