Uploaded image for project: 'Atlas'
  1. Atlas
  2. ATLAS-4327

UI: Deleting all glossaries and then switching to new UI results in unexpected behaviour

    XMLWordPrintableJSON

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • None
    • 3.0.0, 2.2.0
    • None
    • None

    Description

      As seen in the below video url, if the user deletes all glossaries from old UI and then switches over to new UI, the Glossary section is missing and a endless loader animation keeps playing.

      https://drive.google.com/file/d/1lXoFEGNNkC_49Zhc8Vb4rT47GT_YYPSq/view?usp=sharing

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            prasadpp13 Prasad P. Pawar
            Rahul_FI Rahul Kurup
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: